Rockcastle County

Rockcastle County


Visit Website
205 East Main Street
Mount Vernon, KY 40456
Get Directions
(606) 256-2856


    Rockcastle County includes the small towns of Mt. Vernon, Brodhead and Livingston. Each town has a unique atmosphere and personality, but all share the relaxed pace and friendly nature of rural America. Our communities are rural, but due to our central location and proximity to one of the country's busiest interstates, we are not far from big city amenities.

    No Results